These are the Miss SA 2022 top 10 finalists

The top 10 are: Anarzade Omar, Ayanda Thabethe, Itumeleng Parage, Keaoleboga Nkashe, Lebogang Mahlangu, Luvé Meyer, Luyanda Zuma, Ndavi Nokeri, Pearl Ntshehi and Tamsyn Jack.

These ladies were selected by a panel of judges which included Miss SA 2015 Liesl Laurie, body-positive activist Tracey-Lee Lusty Horwitz, Dentsu CEO Koo Govender, fashion designer Khosi Nkosi, Editor-in-Chief, Makhosazana Zwane-Siguqa, actor Simoné Nortmann and actor and TV personality Thando Thabethe.

The finalists still have a long way to go. They will be campaigning for the public votes before walking the final stage in August, where one of them will be crowned the new Miss SA.

The finale will take place on August 13 and will be broadcast live on DStv’s M-Net and Mzansi Magic.

This article was originally published on IOL.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.